Follow Booktamins on WordPress.com
Menu
Book Tour / Current

The Eternal Dusk by Victoria J. Price

ABOUT BOOK


The Eternal Dusk by Victoria J. Price

Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Publication date: 22nd August 2020
Pages:  347

Angels are disappearing. Witches are gathering. An ancient darkness is rising. 

It’s been just over a month since eighteen-year-old Fia Aldridge has returned to Earth from the parallel world of Ohinyan. 
She thought she’d be safe back in London—and that she’d be protecting her friends from Erebus, the ancient darkness that was calling to her. 
But when she discovers angels are going missing at the hands of a local witch coven, she knows she has to find a way back to Ohinyan and warn her friends, even if it means Erebus will be waiting. 
Little does she know, the darkness is about to be set free—and he’s only interested in one thing: finding Fia. 

Find out what happens next in the thrilling sequel to The Third Sun: Daughter of the Phoenix Book One. A richly woven tale drawing on ancient myths and legends, bursting with adventure, elemental magic, angels, witches, shapeshifters and slow burn romance. Fans of Brigid Kemmerer, Laini Taylor and Sarah J Maas will devour this series. 

Trigger warning: Themes of grief, loss and anxiety. Mild fantasy violence. 

ABOUT AUTHOR

Victoria lives in leafy Surrey, in the South East of England. She loves fairy tales, myths and legends, and grew up creating stories both in words and pictures. When she’s not writing you’ll find her exploring with her husband and their two dogs, searching for beautiful hidden places and secret picnic spots. 

JOIN THE EVENT


I’m organizing a Book Tour for The Eternal Dusk by Victoria J. Price.
The tour will take place from November 30th to December 4th and will contain reviews (preferred), interviews, excerpts, creative posts and guest posts.
Review copies will be available in ebook formats (mobi/epub).

We also have upcoming tour for the first book in this series. You can find more information and sigh up form here.

Note: signing up does not guarantee a spot on the tour.
Confirmed participants will be emailed a month before the tour about schedule.
Official Tour Schedule will also appear below.

Tour Schedule

30th November
1.
2.
3.

1st December
1.
2.
3.

2nd December
1.
2.
3.

3rd December
1.
2.
3.

4th December
1.
2.
3.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: